Your cart is currently empty.
Return to shop
Veteran's Day Special
November 11th, 2017, Kansas Concealed Carry class
We will be hosting another Kansas Concealed Carry class in Hutchinson, KS. The cost is $50.00 per person. Each Retired Veteran will get his or her class for $35. Class size limit is 20 people.
The Concealed Carry class is mandatory for most people who want to obtain the license from the State. The class is 8 hours and covers the use of force, the use of deadly force, interaction with law enforcement, laws pertaining to the use of firearms in Kansas and more!
Regardless of what people tell you, licensing is strongly encouraged! It's required to travel outside Kansas while carrying concealed (known as reciprocity), it's required, by Federal Law, when traveling withing 1,000 feet of a school zone (18 USC 922 q(2)a)), and it aids in quicker transactions when buying from an FFL dealer.
AND ... reguardless of what people tell you, and what you read on Facebook, an online concealed carry course DOES NOT satisfy the State's requirements to obtain a Concealed Carry license (K.S.A 75-7c-04)
Our classes aren't only educational, they're fun too! We teach the mandated curriculum, required by the State of Kansas. So, come learn, laugh and make new friends.
Like our Facebook page: SafeGuard Investigations and Consultants, LLC
Contact Mike Jordan on Facebook or call/text at 620-875-1650 to sign up. ... See more
Maintained by Pixius Communications, LLC